‘The Flag and The Family’ is a series of portraits that combine the powerful Flag of Great Britain with the Family that represents all the families of the nation. ‘The Flag and The Family’ consists of seven portraits, one of each of the foremost members of the Royal Family.  

'The “Dutiful” Queen Elizabeth II'
'The “Honourable" Prince Philip'
'The “Nurturing" Prince Charles'
'The “Benevolent” Duchess Camilla'
'The “Gallant” Prince William'
'The “Gracious" Duchess Catherine'
'The “Adventurous" Prince Harry'